Faculty and staff

Stepping on the campus of Chapin School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Dr.Ch.Satyanarayana Reddy
Principal

Principal@ccbm.ac.in

Dr.Sadanandam Rayabarapu
Professor

Sadanandam@ccbm.ac.in

Dr.santhosh Kumar khetan
Professor & Academic Co-ordinator

santhosh@ccbm.ac.in

Dr. Mohammed Fasi
Assistant Professor

fasi@ccbm.ac.in

Zeba Amreen
Assistant Professor

zeba@ccbm.ac.in

Mohd Tanveer Ahmed Khan
Assistant Professor

Tanveer@ccbm.ac.in

Tafseer Arifa
Assistant Professor

Arifa@ccbm.ac.in

Mohammed Arshiya Kousar
Assistant Professor

Arshiya@ccbm.ac.in